Engr. Marcos C. Aves, Sr.
OIC-Regional Executive Director


Fidel L. Libao
RTD for Operations and Extension

Engr. Redelliza A. Gruezo
OIC-RTD for Research and Regulations 



Administrative and Finance Division

Felix I. Ramos
Chief, Administrative and Finance Division

Juvylee C. Obice
Supervising Administrative Officer, Administrative and Finance Division

Anthony O. Mercado
Chief, Accounting Section


Florencia L. Bas
Chief, Personnel Section


Grover L. Dino
Chief, Budget Section


Pelagia C. Peren
Chief, General Services Section


Felipa L. Briones
Chief, Cashier Section



Radel F. Llagas
Chief, Information Section



Remedios B. Quia
Chief, Records Unit


Paulo L. Gervasio
Chief, Property Unit



Celso G. Palo
Chief, Motorpool Unit



Planning, Monitoring & Evaluation Division

Maria Ella Cecilia B. Obligado, MNSA
Chief, Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Division  


Carmelita S. Ramos
Assistant Division Chief, Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Division


Maria Edna N. De Jesus
Chief, Planning and Programming Section


Crystal Jade P. Anore
Chief, Monitoring and Evaluation Section

Julany G. Castillo
Chief, Management Information System Unit


Agribusiness & Marketing Assistance Division

Editha M. Salvosa
Chief, Agribusiness and Marketing Assistance Division


Justine Marco M. Vivas
Assistant Division Chief & Chief, Agribusiness Industry Support Section


Editha M. Salvosa
Chief, Marketing Development Section


Jay Albert D. Obcemea
Chief, Agri-Enterprise Registry Information System Section


Richmond O. Pablo
Chief, Agribusiness Promotion Section


Regulatory Division

Linda M. Lucela, DVM
Chief, Regulatory Division


Fidel L. Libao
Assistant Division Chief, Regulatory Division


Zaldy Calderon
Chief, Quality Control & Inspection Section



Erwin M. Nacario
Chief, Registration & Licensing Section



Jun D. Villarante
Chief, Plant Pest &
Animal Disease Monitoring,
Surveillance, & Early Warning Section



Field Operations Division

Engr. Redelliza A. Gruezo
Chief, Field Operations Division


Regional Agricultural Engineering Division

Engr. Romelo F. Reyes
Chief, Regional Agricultural Engineering Division


Engr. Christian Paul M. Ariola
Assistant Division Chief 


Engr. Mark Anthony A. Fordan
OIC-Chief, Engineering Plan, Design, and Specifications Section



Engr. Triniza S. Jardin-Millare
Chief, Standards, Regulations, and Enforcement Section



Engr. Joe Jana M. Baja
Program and Project Management Section



Research Division

Wilmer S. Faylon
OIC-Chief, Research Division


Aida P. Luistro
Assistant Division Chief



Virgilia D. Arellano
Chief, Lipa Agricultural Research and Experiment Station



Felix Joselito H. Noceda
Chief, Cavite Agricultural Research and Experiment Station 


Alexandra Q. Jamoralin, PhD
OIC-Chief, Rizal Agricultural Research and Experiment Station


Dr. Dennis L. Bihis
OIC-Chief, Quezon Agricultural Research and Experiment Station

Integrated Laboratory Division

Eleanor G. De Jesus
Chief, Integrated Laboratories Division 

Pamela F. Marasigan
Chief, Regional Crops Protection Center

Princess Diana D. Flores, DVM
Chief, Regional Animal Disease Diagnostic Laboratory



Nora L. Talain
Chief, Regional Soils Laboratory

Eleanor G. De Jesus
Chief, Regional Animal Feed Analysis Laboratory



Banner Programs Coordinators

Engr. Redelliza A. Gruezo
OIC-High Value Crops Development Program Coordinator


Jerome G. Cuasay, DVM
Livestock Program Coordinator



Engr. Joe Jana M. Baja
Rice Program Coordinator

Elizabeth R. Gregorio
Organic Agriculture Program Coordinator


Fidel L. Libao
Corn Program Coordinator


Antonio I. Zara
Halal Program Coordinator



Agricultural Program Coordinating Officers

Ruben R. Perlas
APCO Cavite


Ma. Annie S. Bucu
APCO Laguna



Michael K. Lalap
OIC-APCO Batangas


Mary Ann A. Gajardo
APCO Rizal



Dr. Eduardo R. Lalas